Quarterly Producer Letter for Q2 2024 ×

Nerf

Budachxy

All of u marauders and sentinels who think they are pro just leave this thread..that was what scoundrels were saying when they were 3 hiting a full battlemaster geared player 4 months ago. "No we are not op" - yeah right..same thing again..5 ppl shooting on a major dmg dealing class that withstands punishment better than a heavy armoured tank. A aoe stun, saber ward (totaly op ),self healing while attacking, a ravage attack that takes half hp from anyone and is now uninterupptable =6000 dmg with crits for clicking one button(i call that skill -_-) even better if u use the adrenal shot that increases dmg..and ofc my favourite STEALTH when u about to die u vanish after u poped all u had so u dont even have to die after u baldy jump into 5 players alone and kill 2 of em just while saber ward is on., and im not talking about lovbies or complete noobs.Dont even have to say i play tanky champ and he melts me from 13k hp to 6 just by jumping on me with 44% dmg reduction. Seriously? im afraid what would happen if i was a sorcerer or a sniper. Im getting tired of seeing same rotations, same builds copied from each other and same op carnaging that il say is worse than those of scoundrels/operatives..they had op dmg but at least they could be melted if other players reacted on their assault. Balance the game soon, or ul have 4 subbs less.:rak_03: Edited by Budachxy

• Replies 123
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic