Why I quit this game... dissapointed...

AntraStar

Decided to leave this comment as I feel an unsatisfied feeling about all this. I played quite a while and build fully geared top level character mostly showing more then average results in wz. i was mostly dedicated to pvp. PvP aspect of the game feels to me most disappointing, not to mention low frames in wz even on a decent pc. Illogical balance of power between classes. For instance a sage that can take damage more then a tank and then heal himself in seconds or sniper that practically impossible to kill even in melee combat. Sentinels that dies as if they where naked and in general do damage less then a healer. This can be continued on and on..

I started playing this game because had a strong sympathy for Star Wars thing. But unfortunately this game in my opinion is not worth it's name...

showing more then average results in wz

a sage that can take damage more then a tank and then heal himself in seconds

Sentinels that dies as if they where naked and in general do damage less then a healer

Does not compute.

Edited by hadoken

Does not compute.

Actually, it does.

What happened to the OP is:

1. he hasn't yet learned to play his class properly - but would rather quit than actually learn.

2. he ran into some good players in wzs or at least people who had much better gear than he did

3. he chose his class because "OMG TWO LIGHTSABERS!111!!!!one"

and (most likely)

3. he ran into premades where sages are guarded, snipers are healed and people don't just run around aimlessly tabbing to the next target.

Edited by TheNahash

Actually, it does.

1. he hasn't yet learned to play his class properly - but would rather quit than actually learn.

2. he ran into some good players in wzs or at least people who had much better gear than he did

and (most likely)

3. he ran into premades where sages are guarded, snipers are healed and people don't just run around aimlessly tabbing to the next target.