PLEASE...faster way to travel between planets and fleet...

Kaladorei

just as an example let me show you what the current travel system looks like...

lets say we start on the fleet...and we want to go to belsavis to do our dailies...

Fleet>>>loading screen>> hangar>>loading screen>> ship >> galaxy map>> click system>> click planet>> esc twice>> loading screen>> airlock>> loading screen >> orbital station>> planet >>flight path >>daily location.

so im no expert but i would say that in any game that is just too long nvm a game that requires alot of travel between planets for dailies/weeklies etc.

please bioware heed this call and give us a simpler travel method.

it gets boring after the first 50 times....

There were many threads about travelling in TOR and well... It seems like we aren't even being heard on this one.

Orbital Stations got to go. The travel system is bad already with all the loading screens behind every corner, on top of that I have to run through the airlock, then a corridor, then take a shuttle even though I have MY OWN ship...

Anyway, no need to say anything else, travel system in TOR is bad... really bad. Not to mention the "speeders" that are slower than WoW flying mounts (and they do fly above the ground, so I don't get it)

There were many threads about travelling in TOR and well... It seems like we aren't even being heard on this one.

Orbital Stations got to go. The travel system is bad already with all the loading screens behind every corner, on top of that I have to run through the airlock, then a corridor, then take a shuttle even though I have MY OWN ship...

Anyway, no need to say anything else, travel system in TOR is bad... really bad. Not to mention the "speeders" that are slower than WoW flying mounts (and they do fly above the ground, so I don't get it)