Sad to see the game dying already

Gehoornde

I've been waiting for this game since before it was announced.

According to proof in other threads (too lazy to look them up and post links in here, but you get the point which ones) the game is on a decline.

This is very sad, the game is amazing and innovative, yet something, somewhere must have gone wrong along the line. The reason most people are leaving after an amazing launch must be a mix of a bit of everything.

I'd like to say that alot of the so called bug are between the monitor and the chair. Me, for example, I have an Alienware, and no problems like others describe on my rig. Ok, I'm a pro-gamer so you don't need a beast, but invest a little bit is a minimal effort.

Anyway, I can't keep you from unsubbing so I'm gonna end with:

can I have your credits?:p

EDIT: by progamer I don't mean getting paid to play. I mean I'm always at the top in games I play, or I try to be.

EDIT 2: Sorry, my guild buys our Rigs and it's all Alienware. Sorry, not gonna say: "No, I don't want this free pc, cuz someone on a forum is gonna think its a POS"

Edited by Gehoornde

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

According to proof in other threads (too lazy to look them up and post links in here, but you get the point which ones) the game is on a decline.

This is very sad, the game is amazing and innovative, yet something, somewhere must have gone wrong along the line. The reason most people are leaving after an amazing launch must be a mix of a bit of everything.

I'd like to say that alot of the so called bug are between the monitor and the chair. Me, for example, I have an Alienware, and no problems like others describe on my rig. Ok, I'm a pro-gamer so you don't need a beast, but invest a little bit is a minimal effort.

According to people who made their accounts December 2011 and lied all in their post... MUST BE RELIABLE!