Skyshire - Assassin: Deception Ignition, Arena ► SWTOR PvP (Video)

KalElc

:hope_06:

Disclaimer: I am no pro Assassin player. Contains only Solo Rank Recorded from 2.7 when i was around 1500-1750 Rating.

This video focus on Entertainment purpose, 1 and last time i probably make a Assassin montage, Enjoy :)

don't forget to comment @Youtube as well if u have something to share.

Thank you for the effort but this mostly felt like a music video.

I would much prefer if you would:

1) Post a match in its entirety. People will scroll past the boring parts.

2) No music (whether added or in-game).

3) Possible with commentary.

4) Possible with slow re-plays of selected sections.

I am currently leveling an assassin myself, and I would love to watch how a more experienced player perform. To learn proper tactics and rotations. A slow replay of you doing something perfect or terrible would be equal educational :)

Edit: You did say it was entertainment purposes, so I guess I should not complain ;)

Edited by Lundorff

I wonder why shoot video of the Assassins. Oh yeah, they're tops. If this video was about the commando / mercenary would then be a different story.

I wonder why you post this. Oh yeah, you didn't bother to check his channel for other videos. In fact, he has 4 videos of playing his mercenary in solo ranked. And somehow, maybe because he is better with mercenary and has played it more, he also has 2k rating with it compared to 1.5k on his assassin. Some people are actually good on mercenary.

Thank you for the effort but this mostly felt like a music video.

I would much prefer if you would:

1) Post a match in its entirety. People will scroll past the boring parts.

2) No music (whether added or in-game).

3) Possible with commentary.

4) Possible with slow re-plays of selected sections.