I swear to god. Marauders are fine!

Wingzeron

Hey all!

I once was a whiner like you guys! I had thoughts about my class being underpowered etc.. but guys get level 50 and gear with anni spec. you'll be amazed! I promise you. You will LOVE this class. We do not need any change at all!

This class is really challanging and the only reason why I still play this game. Don't give up. Gear up and you will notice! I went from combat to annihilation and it was a whole new experience once geared.

If we could use a slightly buff, it would be a force pull. We do not need anything more.

Guys, endure 49 levels of being roflstomped at every turn so you can enjoy what most every other class feels like from level 10 onwards.

Isn't that sort of a bad design decision? I'm no developer, but it would seem to me you'd want every class to feel just as heroic from 10-50+ without one some of them being really REALLY lack-luster.

Try my spec:

http://www.torhead.com/skill-calc#100bIrRrorfMzZG0r.1

Based around RAGE GENERATION, mobility and survivability. I use it for both PvE/PvP. Never rage starved.

You need to take the 2 points out of seeping wound, and put them in subjugation. 6 second interrupt in pvp is overpowered. I also would take the 2 points from empowerment, and 1 from cloak of carnage to put into hemorrhage. Then take the two points from Enraged Charge and put them into defensive forms. ;)

Cloak of Carnage can only be activated every 3 seconds, so 2 points is a waste. Snares dont work against bosses, and crippling slash is a much better snare for pvp. Hemorrhage is a 15% base dmg increase to bleeds now, we need that. I personally prefer defensive forms over enraged charge, because internal and elemental damage reduction is priceless, and generating 2 free fury every gcd from recieved damage is awesome for keeping berserk up - a necessity for survival, and dps.

"Class isn't broken"

"Class gets good at 50 when you're geared"