3 companions instead of group finder (Optional for players).

Clone_Enforcer

Hello Bioware, before the new expansion came up I wasn't around during 2015. I started playing from January on 2013 but then quitted on January 2015. One of my reasons was because I wasn't satisfied with the experience I had in flashpoints with other players. Whenever I start a new flashpoint for the first time, players would always tell me to press the spacebar and a few would say "It's for your own good." That's one of the most self-centered thing I had to put up with during my experience in this game. I hated it. I never got to embrace the story and adventure that I would always have whenever I pick up a new videogame as a kid and growing up. When I mention something like this in general chat, some jerk would mock me and make fun of it (Another reason why I left the game because most of those players don't follow the rules of conduct, even though they've agreed to those terms before even installing the game).

But then I came back around December because I heard that players can have access to solo mode on other flashpoints like The Esseles and the Maelstrom prison and not just the forged alliance flashpoints. I even noticed they did some decent changes to the armormech like newer armor that I've seen before (I've always wanted to wear them and now I can thanks to you guys but I hope they don't go away again like the other old schematics for that crafting skill). So I was kind of convinced that you guys from Bioware and the rest understand what players like me want. That being said, I decided to give you guys an idea that I hope you can look into. I hope it would happen soon in the future like maybe a year or so depending on your schedules and the time you have (I understand that game art and design can be a challenge or take time to accomplish).