maybe its just me but bleh...

i have

1 normal attack ,

2 vicious ,

3 battleing ,

4 (bleeding blade or w/e),

Shift 1 interrupt

Shift 2 slow slahs(dunno the name) ,

Shift 3 that dot abilitie (rupture or something).

shift 5 (shield wall like abilitie)

5 scream

6 charge

7 cloack

mouse wheel button invisibility

shift mouse wheel (that slsh taht hit in a cone in front of you)

shift 6 rage

9 (ravage the abaility that is chaneling that hit you a few times..)

and im just lvl 35 i cant acces more hotkeys (sorry if im a newb) but my hands cant do more :(... i want to know if i should dish some abilities or in the later i will get stuff to replace...

im 15 lvl away and im out of keybinds :(...............

any help i dont do bad in bgs or anything just out of buttons to press LOL

36 keybinds that I pretty much all use.

Toffle, skill based game is great the problem is when only one class require nearly as many hotkeys, I feel like a korean power gamer.

I havnt worked this much in a game since I played Gunz -_-

Edited by Munx

36 keybinds that I pretty much all use.

Toffle, skill based game is great the problem is when only one class require nearly as many hotkeys, I feel like a korean power gamer.

I havnt worked this much in a game since I played Gunz -_-

Having played 3 out of the 4 basic classes to 50 in beta, I can say without prejudice that all the classes require 30+ keybinds by 50. This isn't some Marauder only thing.

I use:

F

G

R

Q

E

V

Mouse Button 3

Mouse Button 4

Mouse Button 5

Mouse Button 6

Mouse Button 7

Mouse Button 8

Left Scroll

Right Scroll

...and Shift + Variations of all of the above. It just barely covers what I need. :p

Edited by revial

I dont use WASD to move, i changed that to TFGH as my directions. Takes some getting used to, but it opens QWER-ASD-YU-JK and can put some lesser used abilities 456,VBN.

Once i started using it many years ago i cant go back. Puts SO many hot-keys at my fingure tips.

Shayme