I Love this game

Psychotiq

Hello all,

Just a quick tidbit of background about me. First and foremost, I am a casual gamer+. I play more than the average casual yet I am not hardcore by any means because I work and have a family.

Now, my MMO history is not as extensive as most since Ive only played Lineage II, Aion, WoW, Rift and now SWTOR, but I must say, this game has captivated me like none of those have. I must also say that I am an Altoholic and love creating alts, so when I started playing and noticed each class had their own, different quests and progression, I was excited. You still have to go through the same areas just like in every MMO but thats where legacy perks comes in. Its the first game that has done this much for alts. They make it easier for you to just do the class quests if thats what you want to do, and for me, thats exactly correct. The other perks they have are nifty as well. for someone like me making 16 different characters, that helps me a ton. I only wish they had more character slots :cool:

The game is still new, it is by far unfinished, but gee people, it is still an infant in the MMO world. This game does have Mega potential. For those that rush to 50 and thats all they want to do is one thing at the end, you have to understand that you are a rarity, not the other way around. You have to undertand that you will be waiting on the masses. They have tons of server statistics to see where the majority is in the game to know how they will proceed. Granted, I wish we had more communication from Bio/EA, but the game itself is wonderful.