...Quesh was ridiculously easy, ended up underleveled for Hoth

Alright, it goes without saying that you need to do class quests, bonus quests, heroic 2's +2's and 4's etc to ensure you're not underleveled. So please don't just respond to me with the obvious, because this post isn't complaining, just asking a simple question for people who have gone 50 with a Sent...

Okay, so up until Hoth, I was always 1 to 2 levels over the planet levels throughout the story. I do space missions, flash points, I make sure to do bonus quests etc... But here's the question. Once I got to Quesh... Everything was sickeningly easy. And I don't say that in a sense where if there is some post on here about someone being difficult on Quesh and I'm just bragging, because I'm not. I'm not very good at SWTOR, and I'm honestly new to MMO's. Quesh was just... Absurdly easy. And then I got to Hoth as a 36, and while I could deal with trash mobs and a few elites, my class quests were far overleveled. I don't say hard, because that to me is a stupid comment to make. I'm underleveled. That's my fault, not the game. I just wonder. Did anybody else REALLY breeze by Quesh and then find themselves a little kicked in the chest when they got to Hoth?

Apologies for the rambling, it's just 2AM :p Thanks for any input guys.

I had that problem, yeah, but I was level 38 and had a level 50 friend carry me through Balmorra heroics and some hoth quests to make up lost levels. If you know anyone who can do it, do that. If not, redo all the Balmorra heroics. It'll help your exp. If not, run WZs, FPs, and bonus series. Nar Shaddaa is level 31, so you could try that. I'm pretty sure you can do Balmorra bonus series, too.

I didn't even remember Quesh. My bro and I usually level together. I'm sure we just did the class missions and moved on. Hoth wasn't an issue ofcourse cuz there were two of us grouped at all times. Sorry I couldn't be more help on that.