Tech fragments and Conquest points need to be distributed fairly over all gamestyles

Pricia

Simply put - I started playing SWTOR because I like MMOs and story.

And now I have to spend my time doing space combat for rewards.

That is not ok. That's how we end up with afk'ers in GSF or people with new ships and no skills that really have no interest to learn and would rather do something else. You want people who actually want to be there to play it, which means giving other gamestyles equivalent rewards.

Same with PvP really - not even worth my time as we have to win to finish the weekly (week 2 of this not happening here).

THIS IS NOT A CALL TO NERF GSF. It's a call to make it so that soloers (and alts) can also get rewarded appropriately for their time. If they decide to only reward wins on GSF, it would be the final nail in the coffin for me.

Heroics and planet weeklies need bigger tech fragment and CQ points rewards. There's barely enough there to make 100k CQ points on one character a day, while with GSF you get 100k easily with 2 to 4 matches, let alone all the extra CQ points for the activity finder goals.

I can't speak for ops or FPs because I don't do those.

But GSF isn't "harder" than soloing heroics or weeklies. Give people who like heroics and weeklies appropriate rewards, so they are not forced to do activities they don't enjoy for a chance at getting their implant.

Just a tip, if you unlock enough strongholds to get the 150% bonus, you can cash in a rep token to increase your reputation with any faction = 43K points. Advance a companion a level and get another 16K. Do both of these 2 different days and you've hit conquest. So you can get 3 characters to cap and 1 additional one halfway there each week just doing this.