Come VOTE for SWToR as the best MMO of the year on MMORPG.COM player choice awards

Nanfoodle

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Gotta be a troll post... No way this person is serious... Not on these forums at this time...

Besides, it's a subjective list anyways... At least 3 MMOs that had expansions this year are missing....

Should call it the "Best MMO of 2016 where the developers paid us to put them on this list"

No troll, love this MMO. Its the most modern MMO that still uses the trinity system. Also love I can do all content teamed. My wife. friends and I can do Flashpoints with our companions when we cant make a full group. I have been MMOing since 1999 and this is my home MMO.

Why would ANYONE vote for SWTOR for best MMO? It's a total disaster at this point. I could see voting for it for MMO with most room for improvement, or MMO that has most disappointed, but not best MMO.

You're such a drama queen.

You're such a drama queen.

For more DanNV, just check the link to the comments :D

"I am really enjoying Elder Scrolls online. SWTOR has disappointed so many, so much it shouldn't even be on the list. All end-game now behind a sub wall, all of t estory content for KOTFE and KOTET is aimed at solo play, no new MMO content in over 2 years, and the list goes on. It was never the best out there, but it has fallen so far it isn't even worth considering anymore. Definitely ESO for me, therefore.

on a serious note, I honestly cannot comprehend this level of anti-swtor propaganda. Seeing so many users here use the same handle across other social media elsewhere. I'm convinced a subsidiary group of users must be getting paid to post.

No troll, love this MMO. Its the most modern MMO that still uses the trinity system. Also love I can do all content teamed. My wife. friends and I can do Flashpoints with our companions when we cant make a full group. I have been MMOing since 1999 and this is my home MMO.