*Possible Spoilers* The Emperor Controlling the Agent

Dustalie

So those who've played the Imperial Agent have generally been brainwashed so they can never be controlled (As proven when SCORPIO fails to control the Agent)

However in the Fallen Empire, the Emperor has moments where he can control the Agent and although it hasn't happened yet, I assume the Emperor's going to take full control of the hero at the end of the expansion, which should be impossible... because of mind control immunity...

Just saying....

The Agent is immune to mind-controlling chemical and drugs, or at least certain ones. Such things are insignificant compared to the power of the Force. :)

Bah, the Force isn't that great. As an Imperial Agent i've kicked the Forces *** tons of times xD

In my opinion, the Emperor hasn't really controlled us yet. He has appeared to us, and given us the choice. If he was in control, we would have used his power regardless of our choice.

Furthermore, the current situation is a bit different than our class story....

Previously, we were controlled by chemical manipulation that was reversed by said chemicals. When it comes to Valkorion, his force literally entered our bodies. If you have played the Sith Inquisitor story, it's kind of like Khem/Zash.

I'm not sure about taking full control, yet. I do believe this is where "choice matters" comes into play. Kneel, and or, use the power then he eventually takes over. Defy and refuse to use the power, he doesn't take over.

In my opinion, the Emperor hasn't really controlled us yet. He has appeared to us, and given us the choice. If he was in control, we would have used his power regardless of our choice.

Except...

If you accepted Valkorion's offer of his power during the first two times (to save Lana and to beat up Heskal), but then refuse him when fighting Arcann, he will FORCE his power on you and take control against your will. That is really worrying me.

• 2 weeks later...