Would Marauders be to powerful if Cloak of Pain also made you immune to roots?

Trevor_the_Bruce

I keep thinking that maybe Cloak of Pain should grant something like this to make it so that we can get into the action a lot quicker. I've been leveling up a Marauder right now and sorcs/sages immobilizing me for 5 seconds after force wave is almost equaling a death sentence. But maybe if the class got immunity to roots during Cloak of Pain they'd be to powerful? since I'm new to the class, I'm not sure if they have been given something like this before and it was deemed to OP, but I think it'd be a good idea to help against all the other classes that seem to have easily accessible immunities to movement impairing effects, whereas Marauders have very few, and the ones that they do have are on long cooldowns.

I keep thinking that maybe Cloak of Pain should grant something like this to make it so that we can get into the action a lot quicker. I've been leveling up a Marauder right now and sorcs/sages immobilizing me for 5 seconds after force wave is almost equaling a death sentence. But maybe if the class got immunity to roots during Cloak of Pain they'd be to powerful? since I'm new to the class, I'm not sure if they have been given something like this before and it was deemed to OP, but I think it'd be a good idea to help against all the other classes that seem to have easily accessible immunities to movement impairing effects, whereas Marauders have very few, and the ones that they do have are on long cooldowns.