'Master' title for Jedi Knight? (SPOILERS ALERT!)

Korvun

Looking around online, I I read that you get this title for finishing the Act 1 missions after Alderaan/Tatooine. I finished Act 1, but only received the 'Hero of Tython' title. Did I miss something? I would hate to have missed out on the only title worth wearing.

Looking around online, I I read that you get this title for finishing the Act 1 missions after Alderaan/Tatooine. I finished Act 1, but only received the 'Hero of Tython' title. Did I miss something? I would hate to have missed out on the only title worth wearing.

You should get a mission chain immediately after you are made master on Tython, that's when i got my Master title. (after finishing the mission, not after being named Jedi Master.)

Just keep playing a bit more in your story line and you should get the master title, at least that's how it worked for my Jedi Consular/Sage

• 1 month later...

ok, I'm gonna wrap this one up nice and tight with a pretty little bow on it mkay?

The Jedi Knight only recieves the Jedi Master title at his award ceremony immediately following defeating The Emperor, Hero of Tython is awarded after killing Darth Angral and saving Tython at the end of Act I, you get the title The Indominable after escaping The Emperor's Fortress at the end of Act II, and, once more, after killing The Emperor you recieve the rank of Jedi Master

kinda messed up considering how the Consular recieves their Master rank at 30, and I doubt they did anything NEAR as impressive as what the Knight did to achieve his title

• 1 month later...
kinda messed up considering how the Consular recieves their Master rank at 30, and I doubt they did anything NEAR as impressive as what the Knight did to achieve his title