Quesh inoculation

matfoo

• 2 years later...
1. The medical officer is outside the entranceway to the ship hangar (he's wearing white if that helps).

2. You need to be level 33+.

Thanks for the info! :)

Btw, that sucks. I'm level 31 and I need to go to Quesh. Too bad they set such a restriction.

Thanks for the info! :)

Btw, that sucks. I'm level 31 and I need to go to Quesh. Too bad they set such a restriction.

It's a road block to keep people from blasting ahead with help from a friend

BTW, stop necroing threads that are years old. Nobody that posted before will ever see it or care!

Edited by JacksonMo

• 1 year later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 1 year later...
its 2018.. i just started playing.. yes. i need this info.. but after so many years, its terrible that swtor hasnt fixed this or changed the text

There's nothing to fix -you shouldn't be trying to get to a level 36 planet when you're below level 33.

Although that is something they should tell new players at the start of the game - don't get more than 2 levels below the enemies you're fighting. (You can't even scratch them if you're 5 levels below. You can hit them if you're 4 levels below, but it will take a very long time to kill them.)

its 2018.. i just started playing.. yes. i need this info.. but after so many years, its terrible that swtor hasnt fixed this or changed the text

As the other person said, there's nothing to fix - it is meant to stop you from advancing so fast that you end up on a planet where you get rapidly squashed by foes you can't even scratch because you are too far below their level. (It's reasonable to make the rules so that low-levels can't hurt high-level foes, because it helps avoid the "Battleship defeated by Stone Age Warrior" problem that plagues the Civilization series.)