The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Thank you Bioware.

spne

Yeah, really.

Thank you.

I like your game. I really do.

I'm not going to unsub, i'm not going to stop playing.

Thank you for making such an amazing game :)

PS: Got two 50s, a 36, a 28 and i'm already planning on rolling more chars to fill my Legacy and build my story. Amazing feature.

I agree!

I'm an Imperial Agent and I just got my legacy. I'm really getting drawn into the story, and it helps that I am now on Taris, which is fantastic!!! Of course BioWare made Taris for KOTOR, and I really felt like this time around it brought back memories of wandering the undercity fighting rakghouls, while at the same time being a whole new experience. :)

I agree!

I'm an Imperial Agent and I just got my legacy. I'm really getting drawn into the story, and it helps that I am now on Taris, which is fantastic!!! Of course BioWare made Taris for KOTOR, and I really felt like this time around it brought back memories of wandering the undercity fighting rakghouls, while at the same time being a whole new experience. :)

On a side note, on Republic side Taris i was amazed when i saw the wreck of the Endar Spire and having to actually do a quest inside it's halls. Really really well done.

I also have a ton of fun in swtor. I dont like some things but I like many many more than I dislike.

I took my time from the start, my first 50 was a couple of months into the game and I just got my second the other day. Im in no hurry to do everything and I think thats the secret to any game really. The people who zerg them get bored, I dont, YAY me!

Over all I think BW did an amazing job on this game.

M

Yeah, really.

Thank you.

I like your game. I really do.

I'm not going to unsub, i'm not going to stop playing.

Thank you for making such an amazing game :)

PS: Got two 50s, a 36, a 28 and i'm already planning on rolling more chars to fill my Legacy and build my story. Amazing feature.