New player looking for Imperial side guild

I have played other games in the past but it took me a while to give this one a try. I am a laid back older gamer mid 40's who likes to have fun and learn the game. I am looking for a mature group to roll through the game and get the most out of the Star Wars experience. I missed out on Galaxies so I'm not looking to repeat that mistake. I currently have a Marauder and will eventually roll out other classes as I go. I have adopted the artifice craft and slowly leveling that. I am a team player by nature and I believe the good of the community comes before all else. I have no RP experience or experience in operations or flash points but i hope to someday have said experience and I realize that I am behind the curve. I also realize that as a community moderator you may have no use for a level 21 marauder. It is my hope that whomever should decide to reply to this post sees the value in people and not necessarily their accomplishments or resume. If such a moderator is out there message me here or Bladesofdestiny in game. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read this and have a great weekend. May the force be with you.

Good evening,

I hoped I could interest you in chatting about The Crimson Order [TCO] as an option for your guild home here over on Harbinger. TCO is a multi-game guild that has recently relocated our SWTOR chapter to the Harbinger server from Pop5 in order to rebuild it from the ground up here as a non-zerg, high quality, wrecking ball of a guild in TOR. You can find out more about our guild in general HERE, as well as our full recruitment post with details HERE. I'm also happy to answer any question you may have regarding the above documents, or anything NOT covered there. Hope to hear back soon, and have a great day.

-Vaylen