What would you really be?

TalonVII

Let's face it. As much as we may think we'd all be able to use the force in this world, but let's face it. most of us wouldn't.

I know sure as hell I wouldn't. So what would we all be really?

Out of the 4 non force classes, I'm going to do process of elimination.

Agent, well I've had a TS/SCI clearance before, but I was an collection analyst, I'm no field agent, and I just don't have the stomach for some of the nasty stuff the Ciphers have to do.

Bounty hunter, possible. I could be come that callous and that much of an ***hole. Big plus, I get freedom, which is something I prize.

And that leads into the Smuggler, which again, freedom to take jobs as I want, build my own crew, have my own ship, it appeals. And I am a truck driver so I'm not home all that much to begin with. And I don't have to be the full on gunslinger, I can be more like a normal transport pilot.

And then there's the solider, again I could do it, I was a Marine(where I was the collection analyst) so the soldier's life is nothing new for me and I could excel.

So in the end what do I think I would be. Likely a Bounty Hunter. Jobs as I want, bad*** armor. Great weapons, jobs as I please, no matter who can pay. Don't have to kill if I don't want to, don't have to take jobs I don't want or I think beneath me. Total freedom.

Of those four, of course a Bounty Hunter(too bad the ingame story's worth practically nothing). I mean, you don't even have to kill anyone. Or you can dispense justice as you see it fit(bad person? BLAM! No more). But I guess a Smuggler's an option too, but I don't think I could lie that much. That's one of perks of a BH, you don't even have to communicate with people unless absolutely necessary.

But please, no regimes or armies or anything of that sort. I could never take neverending orders about everything.

Edited by Cuiwe