sents are strong

cjwestlake

Nice try I have a degree in psych and 2 kids. Nevertheless sents are in a good spot if you have the patience to look. It doesn't matter to me whether you use the new build or not just know there is a light at the end of the tunnel. Edited by cjwestlake

Nice try I have a degree in psych and 2 kids. Nevertheless sents are in a good spot if you have the patience to look. It doesn't matter to me whether you use the new build or not just know there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

Ahem......yeah your right. Got a degree in Kicking *** and Shooting Stuff :rolleyes:

Here have some Trollfood^^

Nice try I have a degree in psych and 2 kids. Nevertheless sents are in a good spot if you have the patience to look. It doesn't matter to me whether you use the new build or not just know there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

wow degree in psych... that's like ... like... no degree at all :rolleyes:

I use focus spec with fleetfoot and contemplation. This will enable you to keep transcendence up half of the warzone. Transedence cleanses roots and such for everyone on the team and the extra speed will help win war zones. The focus spec hits hard, so now you have SPEED and POWER (dont forget to use blade storm as well). There is also another utility that gives 4 focus while stunned choose that. Sorry its late and I'm tired. I did 1.6 million tonight with this strategy. The gameplay take a bit to get accustomed too but its well worth it. Fight, build stacks and hit trans (also has a 10% defense stat). This works for me!! GL