Red Mist Plays GSF: Two Player Perspective Scout/Gunship

scotchh

Poobakka and Raging-Rondo from Circle of Enmity's Red Mist Fighter Wing group based out of the Bastion Server fly in a 2 person perspective Compilation of a Match we had won earlier in the day. This is my first attempt at doing this with much more to come from 2-8 man perspective's.

Raging-Rondo: G-52 Demolisher

Poobakka: IL-5 Ocula

So checked out the video, I found the music sound a little high, but the voices and game sounds were perfect.

Great idea with the two different views, very cool.

I have a ton of constructive feedback if that's what you guys were looking for with this, but I won't say anything till you let me know if you want it. ^^

I'd love to see more of these as both a teaching tool to help you guys grow, or even just as entertainment if that isn't what you were looking for.

Good job and keep em coming. :)

Edit: Checked out the rest of your youtube channel, we need to have a serious talk about your ship/builds. You are really really hurting yourself for no reason. Let me know if you wanna have it here or in vent or something.

Edited by Drakkolich

Yeah not really looking for feedback if that's okay I this is a vlog to show my growth and the growth of my group as a whole. I appreciate it but I am a theorycrafter in nature and I will be growing as a whole and responding to my own mistakes.

*Edit* Bettyknight is also helping with the growth as well and that is why I think for now we will keep the growth internal but I do as I said appreciate the sentiment.

Edited by scotchh

Yeah not really looking for feedback if that's okay I this is a vlog to show my growth and the growth of my group as a whole. I appreciate it but I am a theorycrafter in nature and I will be growing as a whole and responding to my own mistakes.