Suggestion: Bioware should read the suggestion forum

DarthWoad

First 3 pages there is only one staff post....with the usual "we are looking into this we dont have an ETA"

Many people on here have good suggestions...game enhancing suggestions.

Bioware...why don't you make a long post...put it in a sticky or whatever..and actually acknowledge our suggestions? How about...write a list of the ten most popular suggestions and maybe...I don't know...talk to your development team and do something about it? Assuming you haven't got laid off of course.

And how come there are no polls anymore? Why don't you make a poll about the 10 most popular things suggested on the suggestion forum and people can vote for what they want the most... that way you have more of a connection to the community. Or are you too busy focusing on the cartel store?

If I was a community manager or game developer...I'd make polls and ask my customers what they want...they're the ones paying me right?

I think this kind of suggestion belongs to the suggestion forum....

...Sorry :)

I agree with this sentiment. Or maybe in a written letter to the company because, if they ain't reading it there...they ain't reading it here.

They glance occasionally, like all game devs. But just because they see a few suggestions doesn't mean it can be implemented next patch. They already have a list of things they want in the game that they believe you'll enjoy. Some of them match up to the suggestions forum contents, some do not. They're doing what they think is best for the game. Just let them work. If you're not enjoying the game now, find another game that has the things you like and play there, but remember to keep an ear open over here in case your preferred feature shows up. Gaming is not a hardcore relationship. You're free to let your eyes wander and enjoy other titles. franchises and genres.

First 3 pages there is only one staff post....with the usual "we are looking into this we dont have an ETA"