Jump to content

mobile security key.


-Kyuzo-

Recommended Posts

no, your account will drop to prefered until you put a sub back on it. you dont loose the account if you stop subbing, you just lose access to what a subscription provides.

 

yea i understand that part fine but what happens to the security key feature? i use it now will i still be able to use it when i drop to preffered status?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.