Let me tell you who I am.

RayGonJinn

I'M THE CONTROVERSIAL RAYGON! lol have you forgoten? I CALL OUT THE BEST! I TROLL THE BEST! AND I INSULT THE BEST! When in WZ's I go after the "Big Fishies" Not one of you can say I go after the little PvP'ers who don't know how to wipe their *** after getting off the toilet. If I 1v1 someone I'm going to feel EXTREMELY GOOD about it why? Because I'm a macbook pro cripple :) I don't have the pleasures of an external mouse, I dont have to pleasure of alt keys or f1-f10 keys, I BACK PEDAL! If you die to me its bad lol because I'm a sorry troll scrub sorry PvPer. So its the greatest insult I could give someone. Been playing this game since last march and I've seen It all, Exploits, Insults, Egos (Atleast I never came up here to list myself as one of the top Guardians on the server) Forum Thread Deletes.

And man Rinzler ever since I told Scyn not to put me in the same category as you and that your not a friend of mine you sure have changed lol I hope I didnt hurt you. Just Doesn't make sense to call someone I've never met or hardly play with a friend (which logically makes sense) for all its worth I am Sorry. Out of all the things I've done and said to people you are the 2nd person I've ever apologized to on this game. Take my Respect how ever you pls.