Low iinvestment guild?

elihaun

Hello! I am a new player, not only to SW:TOR, but to MMO's In general. I am thinking of joining a guild but everyone i know of has a requirement of being on guild forums for so many hours a day or playing so many hours in a week. I am a college student in an art program, so I don't have all that much time to play. I don't want to spend all my time in a forum when I could be spending that time playing. I was just wondering, is there was a guild that I could enjoy without making a huge time investment?

Sure....I'd say MOST don't actually require much. Depends on what *you* want out of a guild, really. My guild really doesn't require anything of people other than that they don't ninja our guild bank and act like a tool :p If they are part of our operation team, we do expect that they show up prepared or else give us a heads up if something comes up.

Hello! I am a new player, not only to SW:TOR, but to MMO's In general. I am thinking of joining a guild but everyone i know of has a requirement of being on guild forums for so many hours a day or playing so many hours in a week. I am a college student in an art program, so I don't have all that much time to play. I don't want to spend all my time in a forum when I could be spending that time playing.

You're an art major? You should have all the time in the world :p

As the other poster said, most guilds I know of are pretty flexible...

You're an art major? You should have all the time in the world :p

As the other poster said, most guilds I know of are pretty flexible...

I leave the house at 6 in the morning, go to class, tutor (my job), and do homework. I usually don't get home till 8 or nine at night. I go to bed at 10.

I think I found one though. Just waiting for aprovial