Considering cancellation not sure what to do!

Shankspeare

I really dont know what the hell to do. I figured I would ask my community your opinion. I love the game I love the content but really especially on my server the community sucks! No one talks! Its rather boring. I def dont want to get into a compare WoW to SWTOR debate but its the only thing I have to compare it to. I have been a WoW player since the dawn of time. Never played an MMO before that. I just feel that this is cool cause its new and something different, however lack of player interaction is really drawing me away.

I am a Gov contractor so I work alot. I try to log as often as I can. I have two lowbies at twenty. I log in and want to do heroics and interact with others and everyone else is already 50 and out of my zone. I guess you could say this is my problem. Even in chat you ask for others to run heroics and it takes forever to get a response. Not sure if others feel the same way. I just wondered what you though. Thanks yall

Edited by Shankspeare

I guess this might be solved if they merge servers. Population is very low (at least on my server) and it seems like no new players join anymore.

While I was leveling my main char, on every planet there was a lot of players and a lot of possibilities to find a group for heroics. Now I am playing alts on both factions but all planets are almost empty...

Seems like most of the people prefers PvP, which actually is not the best part of this game...

i was chatting to a few people last week who had recently started new characters having left their old server and they were saying that having an active server makes a massive difference. They both said that seeing the Looking for Group spam for flashpoints spam in fleet was like a huge relief for them because they didn't have to wait for a few days to get a good group.