I never get nice things

JaceMG

Im playing as a trooper commando on a PvE server and i havent picked up any good loot since coruscant were i did all missions and heroic missions. I am new to mmo's and all so i need someone to tell me if its somthing i've done or somthing i have to do or is the game just hating on the troopers like always AM I RIGHT

Im playing as a trooper commando on a PvE server and i havent picked up any good loot since coruscant were i did all missions and heroic missions. I am new to mmo's and all so i need someone to tell me if its somthing i've done or somthing i have to do or is the game just hating on the troopers like always AM I RIGHT

Try getting a group together and running some Flashpoints in your level range. You're bound to win a roll on something you can use sooner or later. If Flashpoints aren't your thing, quest and save up commendations from the respective planets and spend them at the Equipment Commendation Vendors located on each planet. They have all kinds of gear that you can buy with anywhere from 7-25 commendations. If commendations aren't your thing, individual quests reward you with items, so in all truth, it's quite hard not to stumble upon several upgrades for yourself during a single play-session. If none of these are your thing, then I really think MMOs might be outside your comfort zone.

Peace

-B

i wouldnt worry about loot too much until you get to level 50.

It would be nice to pick up somthing i can use once in a while instead of gettting just crap for jedi and stuff they dosn't even come close to the equipment in using

Don't rely on drops and quest rewards to equip your guy. If you're like me you are several levels ahead of your quests (I like to fully complete each planet) and the rewards and drops are bad even if they are for troopers.