LF like minded people

SnakeSinger

So I'm looking for people who are in the same boat as me that would be interested in helping me mod/start my own Guild. It's my first time really dipping my toe in to try and set up a Guild so I don't really know how it works but I'd really like to give it a go and be able to start up a nice close knit and helpful community :) (heck if there's an already existing Guild that meets these requirements I guess shoot me the details as well though I do kinda want to take the plunge and start my own to get exactly what I'm after xD)

What I'm hoping to find/establish:

-Mainly PvE

-Likes/wants to do group contents like Heroics, Flashpoints etc. but not super strict or fussed on "rankings"

-As I'd like the focus to be on having fun in the game, enjoying the content and helping out new players rather than on being super serious about ranking

-Helpful to newbies/new players, no "must be level x to join" etc. (I'm not really a newbie anymore but I like to try and be supportive and helpful to new players nonetheless :))

-Mix of both Imp and Pub toons allowed

-I KNOW Progenitor is the RP server but hey if there are other people that enjoy it and would want to set up some roleplay within the Guild too that'd be awesome

-ACTIVE people. You don't have to be online everyday as I understand work and life etc. happens (hey, if you can be then bonus!) But I seem to have all the luck getting into Guilds where the people are really nice etc. and then I either get kicked for not being keen on doing PvP (and some other pretty ridiculous reasons that I'm not going to list too XD), being gone for a few days too many due to illness or family/work commitments or everybody in the Guild suddenly stops being active all at once or stops wanting to group up to do group stuff :p

If anybody would be interested drop me a little message or something in this thread and hopefully we can start working it out together :D

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...