Love and Lost

supersappe

I started playing chapter 2 of fallen empire with my trooper my favorite line from valkorion is "Love wither when it is neglected. Left along to long, love will seek another". I in joy the romance part of swtor would it be fun to find out that the companion you romance did find another.

It would be interesting if they actually went the route of having a LI literally move on and marry someone else. I can imagine my JC (with Iresso) being pretty upset but being the full LS Jedi she is she would accept it and move on however my Sith ladies are a different story. I imagine if Andro or Quinn moved on with someone else my Sith ladies would not be happy and these new "lovers" wouldn't be around all too long.

I can't help think that Doc would be the most likely contender to move on with someone else. I know it'd never happen in game but just because of his past being such a womaniser I could see him hooking up with someone else.

Edited by BlueShiftRecall

It would be interesting if they actually went the route of having a LI literally move on and marry someone else. I can imagine my JC (with Iresso) being pretty upset but being the full LS Jedi she is she would accept it and move on however my Sith ladies are a different story. I imagine if Andro or Quinn moved on with someone else my Sith ladies would not be happy and these new "lovers" wouldn't be around all too long.

I can't help think that Doc would be the most likely contender to move on with someone else. I know it'd never happen in game but just because of his past being such a womaniser I could see him hooking up with someone else.

I could see them doing a thing with Doc where he has hooked up with someone else, but he's willing to leave his current SO for you, if you're willing to leave anybody you're with for him.