What's the "Most Fun" PvP spec

Klaydabby

Hey guys, I'm new to Marauder and I was wondering what spec is the most fun for just doing Solo que unranked warzones.

I will say I have always had a lot of natural skill and quick thinking when it comes to PvP, especially on Melee classes. So I'm really enjoying Marauder so far. Unfortunately I tend to roll with the crowd as far as what people are playing. (I hate myself for this).

So when looking around at the other Marauders I cannot really get an accurate depiction as to what people are playing.

I did level as carnage and I really liked it. I've done a couple Warzones and was near the top. However I find the Gore window to be frustrating especially when I get cc'd during it.

Sorry for writing a book for just a simple question, but I'm honestly just curious on what you guy's opinions are and why. I heard Fury can put out some great numbers while Annhi can aswell.

I'm not really looking for the spec that's the "Best," just looking for the one that is fun and can consistently put out some good numbers in a solo environment.

Also please give a brief preview on what Implant/earpieces to get aswell! Thanks for the read and thanks in advance!

Edited by Klaydabby

When I'm playing solo, I go Fury...sometimes Anni for a change of pace. When I'm in a group, I'll sometimes go Carnage. I think that I still prefer Fury the most overall. For solo ranked, I have not bothered trying anything but Fury. Some players manage to do pretty well with Carnage / Anni in solo ranked, but not many - it's definitely playing the game in hard mode.

For implants/earpiece I get the power/crit ones. Adjust your tertiary stats with enhancements.