A couple of (fairly unrelated) things

canasisback

So first off I am fairly new to GSF and while I pick things up fairly quickly, I am struggling with tactics on how to deal with teams of gunships especially during TDM, any help would be great, ty!

Second, I wanted to conduct kind of a informal survey on what people would want out of GSF:

1.what kinds of game modes for both PVP and any potential PVE there might be, like CTF or capital ship destruction, or whatever

2. what components/ ships would you like to see changed (buffs, nerfs, straight changes) please go into detail of why

3. what do you think would be the best thing for GSF QoL whether it be something like cross-server queues, PVE GSF, new game modes, banana boat, or whatever.

4. what do you think the biggest detriment to this game mode is (I know this can be a topic of soreness, but please keep it brief)

TY for your co-operation

So first off I am fairly new to GSF and while I pick things up fairly quickly, I am struggling with tactics on how to deal with teams of gunships especially during TDM, any help would be great, ty!

Second, I wanted to conduct kind of a informal survey on what people would want out of GSF:

1.what kinds of game modes for both PVP and any potential PVE there might be, like CTF or capital ship destruction, or whatever

2. what components/ ships would you like to see changed (buffs, nerfs, straight changes) please go into detail of why

3. what do you think would be the best thing for GSF QoL whether it be something like cross-server queues, PVE GSF, new game modes, banana boat, or whatever.

4. what do you think the biggest detriment to this game mode is (I know this can be a topic of soreness, but please keep it brief)

TY for your co-operation

Answer to number 3... cross server ques.

I never want Cross server for PvE, but PvP it feels so darn needed to keep que times low and play time high.

Generally speaking, there are some ships that are good to counter gunships.