The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Fishnets? A (arguable) Star Wars stable is missing....

Seriously, everyone from Khaleen Hentz, Oola, Darth Talon, Quinlan Vos and countless underworld figures have fishnet gloves, leggings, shirts, and boots. I am not a programmer, but I'd believe that it'd be a texture skin that picks up on your toon's skintone, which we've had with jumpsuit and dashing sets.

Edited for spelling. Ugh, typing on phone... :mad:

Edited by Nathan_Cousland

Yep i can see it now, Khem Val in Little Pink panties (already happened) and fishnet stockings. Oh the imagery this conjures .. .What has been seen, cannot be unseen. :eek:

I'd totally deal with panties Khem to be able to have fishnet or stocking parts. So many scum and villainy characters could use the parts.

More ideas for my Skadge, its always good to have new and interesting looks for him when i park him between a "Female" character and its companion that are dressed like hòòkers so he can be their Bubba Pimp. Maybe I can dress him up as Frank N Furter... :D

P.S. STAPLE

A stable is where you house horses :p

Edited by XiamaraSimi

More ideas for my Skadge, its always good to have new and interesting looks for him when i park him between a "Female" character and its companion that are dressed like hòòkers so he can be their Bubba Pimp. Maybe I can dress him up as Frank N Furter... :D

P.S. STAPLE

A stable is where you house horses :p

Yeah, dumb typo. Tried to fix it, but it keeps now keeps failing to save.

Yep i can see it now, Khem Val in Little Pink panties (already happened) and fishnet stockings. Oh the imagery this conjures .. .What has been seen, cannot be unseen. :eek:

I hate to break it to you, but Khem in little pink panties was only a dream. (I don't want to know what Khem was doing in your dream. TYVM) You can only change his look through customizations.