do bomber interdiction slows stack?

magecutter

like the title says... does the interdiction sentry drone and interdiction drive slows stack?

thx

Absolutely, as long as a slow comes from a different source they stack, all the snares in the game include, interdiction drive 20 or 30% 6 or 9 seconds, interdiction mine 50 or 60% 15 or 20 seconds, interdiction drone 40 or 50% permanent radius, Ion railgun 40% 12 seconds, Ion missile 40% 12 seconds, concussion missile 30% 15 seconds and Servo Jammer 20% for 20 seconds. You can have one of each of these on you and they will all stack, of course once you are at 100% slow/turning you just can't move.

Hope that helps :)

will do.

as a scout pilot I really hate gunships (gunsheep? ;)) and bombers. however the bomber I've started to lvl can really make a difference in a tough match. not much fun to fly (compared to a scout) but really good at holding a point.

Absolutely, as long as a slow comes from a different source they stack, all the snares in the game include, interdiction drive 20 or 30% 6 or 9 seconds, interdiction mine 50 or 60% 15 or 20 seconds, interdiction drone 40 or 50% permanent radius, Ion railgun 40% 12 seconds, Ion missile 40% 12 seconds, concussion missile 30% 15 seconds and Servo Jammer 20% for 20 seconds. You can have one of each of these on you and they will all stack, of course once you are at 100% slow/turning you just can't move.

Hope that helps :)

Next question - have you ever seen an unlucky soul unwillingly slowed to a standstill? I imagine that'd be funny to do to somebody. Once, anyway. -bp

Next question - have you ever seen an unlucky soul unwillingly slowed to a standstill? I imagine that'd be funny to do to somebody. Once, anyway. -bp

It's actually happen to me a few times,a razorwire speced seismic/interdiction that takes both slows on them does it

but only for 3 seconds. And we have definetly ion + interdiction mined ppl to stand stills for fun.