The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Most powerful character?

Kathulllu

Got into a fight with my friend about how he isn't a tank if he is a sentinel and somehow that sparked up the question of who is the most powerful star wars character for some reason. Anyways just want to hear your thoughts on this because I'm bored.

My pick is Revan or Nihilus.

Since I'm also a Star Wars noob it would be cool if you can list one feat that the person did.

Edited by Kathulllu

Inb4 "George Lucas said palpatine" blah blah "cannon" blah "most powerful of all time" blah.

But IMO I would go with Vitiate. But considering he was Marka Ragnos's apprentice, Marka had to be one bad mofo. Especially with Naga Sadow and Ludo kressh being scared of just his spirit.

Luke Skywalker.

Yeah, I'm still going with it.

Edit: Actually, it's The Father.

^ This...

Force Entity/God? The Father. (Abit you could probably throw up The Ones as a whole with Father being on top, also Abeloth)

Mortal Force Users? Luke Skywalker/Sidious

Edited by Wolfninjajedi

Got into a fight with my friend about how he isn't a tank if he is a sentinel and somehow that sparked up the question of who is the most powerful star wars character for some reason. Anyways just want to hear your thoughts on this because I'm bored.

My pick is Revan or Nihilus.

Since I'm also a Star Wars noob it would be cool if you can list one feat that the person did.

Their is no official consensus on this.

---

THE FATHER

Mr. Leland Chee vouches for The Father as the most powerful Force-user in the mythos: https://twitter.com/HolocronKeeper/...618406517809153 (Claim made on July 13, 2013 but unofficial at the moment)

---

EMPEROR VITIATE

SWTOR(G) (Released on December 20, 2011) is the first source to promote Sith Emperor as the most powerful Force-user in the mythos:

The Sith Emperor has mastered the dark side's power to become the most dominating Force-user the galaxy has ever seen.