The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Revan's Gear

RPetrelli

Developers or Bioware or whoever is in charge of the MMO, can you PLEASE add Revan's Gear to the Equipment category on the cartel market? I have been trying to get all of this gear for months now and have spent a great deal of money on the packs that the gear is supposed to be in. Buying it in game from the General Trade Market is virtyally impossible because people are listing the items for upwards of 40 million credits. If you are not able to make these items more available to dedicated customers can you at least put a lower limit on what people are allowed to price the items for on the General Trade Market. Currently I have spent over a thousand dollars on this game and I still do not have what I started playing this game for in the first place. Thank you kindly.

Developers or Bioware or whoever is in charge of the MMO, can you PLEASE add Revan's Gear to the Equipment category on the cartel market? I have been trying to get all of this gear for months now and have spent a great deal of money on the packs that the gear is supposed to be in. Buying it in game from the General Trade Market is virtyally impossible because people are listing the items for upwards of 40 million credits. If you are not able to make these items more available to dedicated customers can you at least put a lower limit on what people are allowed to price the items for on the General Trade Market. Currently I have spent over a thousand dollars on this game and I still do not have what I started playing this game for in the first place. Thank you kindly.

If you are set on spending RL money specifically to get Revan's set, then just buy some hypercrates and sell the packs instead of opening them.