Someone needs to organize the good pugs and solostars

General_Aldo

Hello all.

I know that the group rank scene on The Bastion is declining more and more everyday. However, I think there could be a solution that would bring more teams to compete.

Someone (you know who you are) should make a thread or something that could have anyone who is interested in doing ranked (good pugs and solostars) can sign up.

There could be a universal mumble/teamspeak/vent channel that everyone who signs up can join to put together teams easier. Also, for each faction, there could be a new guild just for this. Just an idea.

* I would be interested in this with my scoundrel healer. (Although i have little ranked experience, I am a quick learner)

*** This is just an idea that I believe could be practical if someone could step up and lead us. I know there are people who are interested in playing rank but aren't currently in a position to do so.

Thoughts?

• Replies 93
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello all.

I know that the group rank scene on The Bastion is declining more and more everyday. However, I think there could be a solution that would bring more teams to compete.

Someone (you know who you are) should make a thread or something that could have anyone who is interested in doing ranked (good pugs and solostars) can sign up.

There could be a universal mumble/teamspeak/vent channel that everyone who signs up can join to put together teams easier. Also, for each faction, there could be a new guild just for this. Just an idea.

* I would be interested in this with my scoundrel healer. (Although i have little ranked experience, I am a quick learner)

*** This is just an idea that I believe could be practical if someone could step up and lead us. I know there are people who are interested in playing rank but aren't currently in a position to do so.

Thoughts?

who knows who they are? Synergy and I are queueing in like half an hour (this is pacifism)