The Cast Thread of EP VII

Slowpokeking

Tell us the era/story you want to see as the plot of EP VII then give the cast.

Great Sith War

Ulic Qel-Droma: Cannot find a good one yet, maybe someone new.

Exar Kun: Jude Law

Nomi Sunstrider: Kate Beckinsale

Cay Qel-Droma: Chris Evans

Aleema Keto: January Jones

Satal Keto:Tom Hiddleston

Master Arca: Ian McKellen

Freedon Nadd: Ralph Fiennes

Queen Amanoa:Helena Bonham Carter

King Ommin: Anthony Hopkins

KOTOR 2

The Exiled: Mia Wasikowska

Atris: Diane Kruger

Darth Sion: Tom Hanks

Darth Nihilus: Ralph Fiennes

Darth Traya: Cate Blanchett

Tell us the era/story you want to see as the plot of EP VII then give the cast.

I would indeed like to see Tales of the Jedi movies. But IMO you would have to make 5 movies: 1 for the beast wars and Nomi Sunriders origin, 1 for the Naddist uprising and 3 for the Great Sith War. You might start with the Great Sith War and add the other two as prequels later.

I'm not that good with knowing actors, so I'll just comment your choices.

Great Sith War

Ulic Qel-Droma: Cannot find a good one yet, maybe someone new.

I don't know either.

Exar Kun: Jude Law

He's too old. Exar Kun needs to be the jungest of the main characters, I think.

Nomi Sunstrider: Kate Beckinsale

Good choice. Btw. if they make it, please don't cut out Vima to make the romance more convenient.

Cay Qel-Droma: Chris Evans

Yeah, I think this fits.

Aleema Keto: January Jones

also fits

Satal Keto:Tom Hiddleston

could work, I think

Master Arca: Ian McKellen

Very good choice, though he might make Arca to Gandalf-y, away from what we see in the comics. Another idea, even more unconventional: Morgen Freeman.

Freedon Nadd: Ralph Fiennes

Would be ok. Though I really would prefer Christopher Lee (if it wouldn't be too weird with him also being Dooku). But he's too old.

Queen Amanoa:Helena Bonham Carter

Guess that works.

King Ommin: Anthony Hopkins

Seems to fit.

Some additions: