A question about Bounty Hunter armor

OldieHawnKinobi

Cool technological response... Cooling air hose off of a cooling air turbine in the jetpack that is powered by bleed air from the jet pack exhaust, thus providing air conditioning to the rest of the suit.

Sorry, I'm an aircraft mechanic and that just seemed like the most reasonable purpose for it to me. Or it could suck your chest sweat and use it for fuel... whatever your imagination desires, really. ;)

Edited by bahdasz

Cool technological response... Cooling air hose off of a cooling air turbine in the jetpack that is powered by bleed air from the jet pack exhaust, thus providing air conditioning to the rest of the suit.

Sorry, I'm an aircraft mechanic and that just seemed like the most reasonable purpose for it to me. Or it could suck your chest sweat and use it for fuel... whatever your imagination desires, really. ;)

I like this answer the best

But really it's just too look cool. It's like why do all the final fantasy characters have tons of buckles and straps? to look cool. In reality it would be incredibly impracticle.

But really it's just too look cool. It's like why do all the final fantasy characters have tons of buckles and straps? to look cool. In reality it would be incredibly impracticle.

I like this answer better than mine. Maybe it's a carrying strap?

Edited by bahdasz

Not sure if this belongs in lore/story but here goes.

What is the hose that runs from the chest to the jet pack for? It appears on some sets but not others.

Just asking to ask I suppose.

Thanks in advance.