What is your favorite/main class/character and why?

TheBBP

I have 4 level 50's. Vanguard, Commando, Guardian and Sage. I am having a hard time choosing a main so I can focus on one for the most part. So, I thought that I would ask you guys... What is your favorite/main class/character and why?

My Operative healer, Rogan't. I find the healing itself really easy as I've been using him for a couple of months now (so much so I have a tendency to screw up my energy management to buggery on my Sorcerer whenever I try to heal with her) and though he might not be as powerful as a Sorcerer in equivalent gear, he does get the job done. I've put a lot of work into gearing him, dragging him to Explosive Conflict, patching up the holes in his armour (or avoiding the repair costs by dropping out of combat...). He was the first character I actually invested thought in when levelling - I mulled over conversation choices, the consequences of certain actions during the storyline. Now he's the character I write about most often in my fiction, thanks to the Short Fiction Challenge thread :) And for the longest time he was only male character, still is, technically, as my Chiss is only level 1.

Agents also have the best wardrobe :3

I tried out every class when I first started playing. After playing the starting world for every class, I decided to go with the bounty hunter. Right now I'm a lvl 24 Powertech and I'm still enjoying it. You got some good ranged abilities and some decent mele range abilities. You start out with Mako, who is a good healer as long as your smart and don't get overwhelmed. I'm liking the story too, although all the stories starting out for every class are pretty good.

Commando, healing or Gunnery dps.

I find something soothing about the rotation of Gunnery. Certain abilities have cool downs and you fill the wait with other stuff. Basically the definition of a rotation but I find ammo management fun.