Looking to change servers

evulbunny

So I just reached level 50 and was so excited to play some of the endgame content, but unfortunately my server is dead. I know a lot are and I was looking to change servers, and possibly find a guild. I can usually get a few hours a day (I'm a chef, we don't know what down time is) and I love raids, WB take downs, flashpoints, heroics, stuff like that..just need a server and possible guild where this happens. Any suggestions?

Sword of Ajunta Pall-East PvP is pretty solid. it is a light-standard (but more on the standard recently) and has a pretty social population and loyal pop. why a light-standard over heavy you ask? we have very minimal WZ queue times and no Planet/log on queue times. our guild is recruiting right now. check us out.: http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=389352 If you are interested, PM me.

So I just reached level 50 and was so excited to play some of the endgame content, but unfortunately my server is dead. I know a lot are and I was looking to change servers, and possibly find a guild. I can usually get a few hours a day (I'm a chef, we don't know what down time is) and I love raids, WB take downs, flashpoints, heroics, stuff like that..just need a server and possible guild where this happens. Any suggestions?

Switch to The Fatman and join my guild! The Fatman is a PvP server with many players, but the downside is that it has trolls in general chat sometimes and long queues. The Fatman is probably the easiest way of not only getting into a guild, but queuing for WZs and doing many events like Heroics, FPs, etc.

This is my guild: Republic/Imperial Underworld?