Jump to content

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Nathema


AmberGreen

Recommended Posts

  • Dev Post

**UPDATE 2:25PM CST - The server is available and is ready for play! Thanks for your patience. **

 

Hello everyone. We are currently performing a brief server restart. We expect the Nathema server to be available again at 3PM CST (1PM PST/ 4PM EST/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM CET/ 9AM AEST). To check the status of your server, please check the Server Status page.

Edited by AmberGreen
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.