To the readers.

Klannad

Hello, I am a writer and poster on the fan fiction page. I posted a story a few days ago, which, I am glad to say, has received views, and the views keep rising everyday. I thank everyone who decided to click on my story, and I hope you enjoy it!

The one request I make is this: And this isn't just for me, but for every writer who posts on here. Please, if you read, comment! I have seen posts on here with over 300 views yet almost no comments aside from the writer themselves. We *need* comments. For feedback, obviously, and sometimes just for motivation. It's easier to write when someone enjoys reading your material, so, please, take the time to write a comment after you are finished reading a post. It wont steal more than 30 seconds of your time, and with that 30 seconds, you could inspire a 2 hour writing session. Again, I would like to thank all who have read my story so far, and continue to read. I would like to thank the general community for posting/reading stories. Read, comment! inspire! Cheers, everyone!

Hello, I am a writer and poster on the fan fiction page. I posted a story a few days ago, which, I am glad to say, has received views, and the views keep rising everyday. I thank everyone who decided to click on my story, and I hope you enjoy it!