Armor and Republic army non existant pre clone wars

djgaryz

and also in the lore the republic did not doan any clone trooper style armor until the Jango Fett introduced the style of the Mandalorian's armor to the cloners on Camino,another game mistake...not only that there was no republic army in the Lore as large as it is in this game there was only republic security,the whole point of part 2 in the movies was that the jedi had no army to back them against the techno unit army of the trade federation the lore of this game is so screwed up,good game im having an awesome time but there are so many mistakes...and I know armor and the lore behind it Im in the 501st and im a prop builder so this is very aggravating for people like me...comments?

and also in the lore the republic did not doan any clone trooper style armor until the Jango Fett introduced the style of the Mandalorian's armor to the cloners on Camino,another game mistake...not only that there was no republic army in the Lore as large as it is in this game there was only republic security,the whole point of part 2 in the movies was that the jedi had no army to back them against the techno unit army of the trade federation the lore of this game is so screwed up,good game im having an awesome time but there are so many mistakes...and I know armor and the lore behind it Im in the 501st and im a prop builder so this is very aggravating for people like me...comments?

*cracks knuckles*

First, *Kamino.

Clone-style armor; obviously to make it seem Star Wars prequel-y. Republic used clones, so the soldiers look like clones to make it familiar.