Questions about Miraluka and Force Sight

Disastersaurus

Hey, I'm still studying up on my Star Wars lore, and the Wookieepedia didn't have a lot of this information, so I was hoping someone here could help me out.

-Is it Miraluka or Miralukas for plural? "The Miraluka" or "The Miralukas"? Proper English grammar implies the former, but...

-Just how well can Miraluka see? Can they read text? Considering their Force Sight is so evolved that they no longer need normal eyes, I assume it's pretty good.

-Do Miraluka see forward, like humans, or in a radius around them?

-The Wookieepedia says that the Force Sight Miraluka employ "greatly increases their reflexes". How?

-Can Force Sight be interrupted? Can a Miraluka be rendered "blind", so to speak?

-Do Miraluka still see in their sleep, or does Force Sight require conscious focus?

Ok, Milakukia is for the singular and plural term, And the Miralukan are born with the innate ability of force sight, it is why 99% of the populous are force sensitive. Their eye sight have no limits, they can see from 5 yards to thousands of light-years away, it all simply depends on the Miralukans connectivity and mastery of the force, and YES Miralukan can be blinded, if placed in a force devoid area or Zone a Miralukan is blinded, think of it like a beserker on Gears of War Three. They have to use their mundane senses to see and move. Edited by DarthPuckett

• 1 month later...

I'd like to add to that question...

-Does Force Sight allow you to see holographic projections...

-Computer terminal screens...(Which I would assume the answer would be yes because my Miraluka has been able to do so in game.)

-Printed words on a page...

-Tattoos... (which I would assume to be no because they're colorblind)

Also, is it something that grows stronger as you progress further down the jedi road?

And what is the color that they see in? Is it shades of blue? Would sith see in shades of red? or is it just black and white with light intensities?