LF Leveling Partner...Interested?

mattbrowning

Looking for leveling partner to level up with. Server doesn't matter, although I prefer a normal PvP one. Republic/Empire doesn't really matter either. Class wise I prefer DPS (maybe off healing some) maybe like inquisitor or consular. I have a mumble channel (similar to vent for those who don't know what it is, but less lag with it) that we can use if you want. I work from home, so I play a lot. I'm 26, I'll be 27 in a few months, and I had been playing WoW for 4+ yrs, so not noob to MMO by any means.

If you're interested, comment on the post and I'll check back often.

I thought about the same thing, but then I remembered I tried that on WoW. With the group, it's alot easier to find 1 or 2 people to play with alot and maybe join a guild with alot of active people that you can get to fill a group. Hard to constantly play as a group since not everyone is on at once.

Is your inquisitor assassin or sorcerer? And if you're looking for company I'm up for it.

I'm interested in a Republic setting on any server. I'm mid 30s (irl age) and play frequently, more so on weekends. I like a small group atmosphere (like 2-10 people) more than a large guild, especially in running voip (I have Mumble, TS3, Vent, and familiar with others as well).

I think I'm fun. Some people say I'm a mean old man, but tbh, kids playing a bad a** on voice chat makes me that way. /kidding .. sorta

I'm in central US and normally start up swtor around 5PM, run 'til 11PM - 1AM normally, but have been known to keep going, or cut it short. I do a lot of work from home as well, but I do go out during the day for face to face consults when needed.

Awesome!! I agree with the kids playing a bad a** also...I also like the smaller groups vs a large guild. Do you like world PvP? Wasn't sure if you liked PvP servers or not. Also, any certain class/adv class you're wanting to play? I prefer a dps (maybe off heal if needed also).