Jump to content

Operations and Flashpoints Modes

Recommended Posts


I’m really confused about the names of the modes for operations and flashpoints and what the differences between them are. My understanding was that HM and NiM were flashpoint modes while Veteran and Master modes were for operations. Recently though I’ve been seeing people say NiM Operations and mix the names up in other ways too. Can anyone explain the modes for me? Like does hard mode = veteran mode and does master mode = Nightmare mode (like are they just different ways of saying the same thing?).


Thank you in advance everyone!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...