Quarterly Producer Letter for Q2 2024 ×

Modding Revanite Mk2 Custom Lightsaber ?.

Dreez

I only started playing barely 3 weeks ago so i'm not multimilionarie, i got a few... I have been checking

the market daily for items to mod my saber but prices are so high on Progenitor, even a simple L70 230Rating

mod costs millions..

My current saber is Blue

Synthonium Onslaught Lightsaber.

769-1153 damage.

370 Mastery.

389 Endurance.

183 Power.

160 Crit.

1538 Force.

220 Rating.

So how do i go about modding my Revanite Mk2 Lightsaber to exceed my current without spending millions?.

Considering that i bought my current for under 200k... If i'm going to be spending my savings on the new

lightsaber, i expect it to exceed my old one by the same amount as the difference in price.

I've done my fair share of PvP and so i have access to the crystals for 200k, but that's it, no one i know

has any type of crafting to give me "friendly" prices on mods for the modding.

Learn to craft them yourself? Artifice for hilts, Cybertech for mods and enhancements, various for augments. You'll need multiple characters for that, and the user of 228-purple mods must be at least level 68. (66 for purple-228 fixed-stat gear)

The trainers offer schematics up to 220-blue, and you make items using them, then reverse-engineer those items to get schematics for 228-purples.

Blue 230 hilts are identical to purple ones, you should get one sooner or later from command crates, or you can use a green or crafted blue 228 hilt, there isn't that much difference, you can even craft it yourself with artifice, the recipe can be learned from the trainer and they need just base gathering and mission materials.