Powertech story (Asking for spoilers)

SenorShankALot

So I started playing this game again, I chose to play Bounty Hunter as that was the class I most played last time and the class I knew best, only this time I chose Powertech instead.

Anyway I played the class story up until I had to go to Hoth and then got caught up in chasing Revan, he's been one of my favourite Star Wars characters since I play KoTOR and I wanted to see where that lead me and then I just kept on playing, in the end right before I was going to start KoTFE I was asked if I was sure because I had unfinished story and could not return to my previous point, at that time I figured I had skipped something in that story so I asked around but everybody told me to be sure I had fought Revan, faced the Emperor at Ziost etc and I had done all that so of course I pressed yes, it wasn't until later I realized it was talking about my class story.

So as the title says I'm hoping some of you fellow SWTOR players can fill me in on what I missed in the class story, I just don't want to start a new Bounty Hunter class and do all that over again so what happens on Hoth and afterwards?

And does Mako find out about her past? For some reason that part kind of got to me.

And also does that Mandalorian sob Tarro Blood show up again? I remember the part when we were on that ship and he was caught in a cell, later when I had to run for it I passed those cells and the one he was in was suddenly empty so I had a feeling he would show up down the road.

Thanks in advance.

Well, actually I recommend to make a new character and see the story yourself, as all the stories deserve this. But it is obvious and not very helpful.)

So, about the rest of the story. Murder and mayhem... ahem, story and spoilers ahead.

so what happens on Hoth and afterwards?