Can not start Chapter 1 of KotFE even though I am a sub and level 60

Aegoias

Pretty much what the title says. This character was leveled up to 60, and did not use a token. If it is any help, I have not completed Shadow of Revan, but I do not see how this would help out seeing as people who do use a 60 token do not need to complete Shadow of Revan to start KotFE.

Pretty much what the title says. This character was leveled up to 60, and did not use a token. If it is any help, I have not completed Shadow of Revan, but I do not see how this would help out seeing as people who do use a 60 token do not need to complete Shadow of Revan to start KotFE.

Same situation here, I did not do Shadow of Revan, I am currently doing seeker missions for the Seeds of Rage or somesuch. My toon is stuck on lvl 60 and does not level up. And I have a subscription, ergo I am supposed to have KotFE unlocked by default. I have also bought SoR recently and even preordered RoHC, so I guess I should have all the stuff. What's the caveat?

Did you accept the mission at your mission terminal on your ship? It asks you to confirm if you want to start KOTFE because once you agree you can no longer go back and do certain quests.

No, I wanted to do other quests first. So the levels above 60 unlock only then? That's strange, I thought something as fundamental as level cap is supposed to be all across the game.

No, I wanted to do other quests first. So the levels above 60 unlock only then? That's strange, I thought something as fundamental as level cap is supposed to be all across the game.