The Terror of The Great Armageddon

AltinatorX

Hello, this is AltinatorX (you can call me Alt) and this is my first time writing a fan fic. I had this story in the back of my head for quite a long time. Now it's time for me to actually show it online and see if people like it or not. Ok, this story is of course in the Old Republic Era. However, this is not based from the SWTOR game. This story includes several characters that are strictly original from myself. You are welcome to use any of my characters for crossovers. With that said, without further ado, please enjoy the story and MAY THE FORCE SERVE YOU WELL!!

Prologue

I would never imagine that such a life existed in my corrupted past. I was never determined by the Dark Council that I, Lord Armageddon, would be the Dark Lord of the Sith as the next Sith Emperor. I had to sweep my hindrances out of the way to achieve it but who knew that even the greatest of Sith was once an innocent young boy chosen from the beginning to be strong in the Force. Unfortunately for me, I was discovered by the Jedi on my home planet of Mandalore. Raised as a warrior in the traditions of my ancestors, I remained oblivious to the fact that I was strong in the Force. Traditionally, we the Mandalorians are indifferent to the rest of the galaxy. We favored war and honor over politics and allegiances. Therefore, a Jedi making his way down to our battle-ravaged planet in search for a Force-Sensitive being is indeed a rare occurrence.